Tuesday, August 6, 2013

AASA E-Board 2013-2014

Congratulations to this years new E-Board!
President:          Jacinta Yong
Vice President: Marian Li

Secretary:          Maureen Tan

Treasurer:         Dan Pham

Public Reps:      Rachel Villanueva

                            Ashu Joshi

Webmaster:      Sonny Huynh

Fundraising:     Jessica Le

AASA Date Auction 2012 Photos

Hey guys check out these photos on Facebook. Make sure you've logged in.


Tuesday, May 10, 2011

2011-12 AASA Eboard


The new eboard for AASA:
President: Te Hoang, Vice President: Khoa Le, Treasurer: Joey Lee, Secretary: Yvette Jon, Public Relations: Jacinta Yong and Brooke LeMaire, Sports Coordinator: Justin Turley, Historian: Wei Yang, Fundraising Coordinator: Sophia Trautschold, Webmaster: Matt Mancao

Friday, April 15, 2011

AASA wins COSO's Choice Award!

Congratulations AASA for winning COSO's Choice at the SOAR Awards 2011!

Brooke LeMaire for Silent Inspiration
Excellence in Programming Community Service
Rumble on the Green (We placed Third)

Stay Classy AASA!