Tuesday, May 26, 2009

2009-2010 AASA Executive Board!

Congrats to our new E-Board for the 2009-2010 academic year!

President: Melvin La
Vice President: Jenelle Lin
Treasurer: Lucy Lam
Secretary: Willa Xiong
Public Relations: Wendy Sung
Fundraising Chair: Jerry Yu Wang
Sports Coordinator: Kyle Amber
Historian / Webmaster: Gavin Wu

No comments:

Post a Comment